Minor Power Stations Built in Jagang Province

Unit 4 of the Hungju Youth Power Station, Unit 3 of the Tongsin Power Station and other minor power stations have been built in Jagang Province of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea to meet the demand for electric power which is necessary for the economic construction and people’s living of the Province.

Not satisfied with it, greater efforts are made in different regions of the province to produce more electric power.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s